Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

The Call Calls You Out

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Relinquish Your Rights

Rev. Greg Sanders
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015

The Opportunity is the Call

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Gonna Get Better

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015

6.28AM Worship


Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015

Grace&Truth

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 28, 2015

Father's Day

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015

You Ran Well

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015

Love One Another

Doug Nance
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

Worship 6.7.15AM


Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

Don't Loose you spiritual appetite

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

Steve Bradshaw


Monday, Jun 1, 2015

How to Help When You're Hurting

Rev. Greg Sanders
Monday, May 18, 2015

The Struggle is Real part 2

Rev. Greg Sanders
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Honor One Another

Doug Nance
Sunday, May 10, 2015