Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Return To Thanksgiving

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015

In The Zone

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 15, 2015

Fan or Follower Part 2

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015

CFA Fan Day 2015

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015

Kingdom Authority

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015

Stand

Rev. Chris Pinkston
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015

Greatness In The Kingdom Culture

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015

Sabotaged

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Sep 27, 2015

Worship 9.14

CFA Worship Team
Monday, Sep 14, 2015

Guilt Free Living

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015

Expand the Kingdom Culture

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015

Give God Golory

Rev. Greg Sanders
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015

The Values of The Kingdom

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015

The Kingdom Culture is a Permeating Culture

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015

Connect to The Kingdom Culture

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015