Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Now is Your Opportunity

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016

Remove Your Mountain

Tom White
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016

Step in Sync with the Holy Spirit

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016

Why You Feel Disconnected

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016

Step Toward Greater Things

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016

Embracing The Promise of Greater Things

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016

Chop Down The Tree Between Me and The Me I Want To Be

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015

Treasure Your Gifts

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015

What Simeon Saw

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015

Believing Leads To Seeing

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015

Your Interruption May Be Your Invatation

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

Grace Breaks In

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

Return To Thanksgiving

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015

In The Zone

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 15, 2015

Fan or Follower Part 2

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015