Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

The Thrill of Hope

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016

Little Faith vs. Small Faith

Rev. David Raley
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016

Lift Your Limitations

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016

You Are The Plan

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016

Depend of Gods Help

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016

Don't Run From Your Battle

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016

Pass It On

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

Stay in The Tent

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Intercession Creates Influence

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Carry The Tent

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016

Guest Speaker Tom White

Tom White
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

Full Speed Ahead

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

God is Not Finished

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

Tragedy Must Not Triumph

Rev. Greg Sanders
Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Investment Precedes Influence

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016