Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Sow Through Your Sorrow

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016

A Fathers Focus. Fathers Day 2016

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 19, 2016

The Priority of Prayer

Rev. Shawn Watkins
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016

Coming Out Changed

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016

Prayer Can Reshape Your Life

Rev. Greg Sanders
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016

No Cave is Too Deep

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Quitter

Rev. Bethany Strawn
Sunday, May 15, 2016

The Power of Sincere Faith

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, May 8, 2016

Rescue Our Nation

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Rescued But Frustrated

Chris Pinkston
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016

It's A Trade Off

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016

Rescue My Family

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016

Rescue Me From My Emotions

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016

When God Is First

Rev. Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

Rescue Me

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Mar 27, 2016