Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Make Way for A Comeback

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017

Make Way For The King

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017

Entrance Point

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017

Turn The Tables Part 2

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Turn The Tables Part 1

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Your Comfort May Cost You

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Time to Change

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017

The Truth Hurts

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017

Don't Let Anger Bury You

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017

What's Eating You?

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017

Two Day Delay

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

There is No Substitute for The Will of God

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017

There is No Substitute for You

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017

There is no Substitute for Jesus

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017

The Chaos of Christmas

Rev. Greg Sanders
Sunday, Dec 25, 2016