Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Believers and Those Yet To Believe

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014

Driven: Driven by the Spirit part 1

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014

Driven: Driven by the Spirit part 2

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014

The Authority of Jesus

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014

Father Knows Best

Chris Bradshaw
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014

The Difference Between a Decision and a Commitment

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014

Tongues as a Sign

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014

Connecting to the Power of God

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014

Right Time -- Right Place part 2

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014

Right Time -- Right Place

Greg Sanders
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014

How Hope Returns

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Spiritual Thirst

Greg Sanders
Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Forms and Formulas

Greg Sanders
Sunday, May 18, 2014

Winning the Prize

Conner Davis
Sunday, May 18, 2014

Stone Thrower

Doug Nance
Wednesday, May 14, 2014