Watch our videos on Vimeo Hear us on iTunes Like us on Facebook Contact CFA Online giving

CFA Sermons


Now Playing: From Discouraged to Determined
date: Jul 25, 2018
speaker: Rev. Conner M. Davis

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

From Crippled Beggar to Born Again Believer

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Be Still & Know

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Embrace the Trial

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018

I Am Who He Says I Am

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018

Victory Over Your Enemies

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

Living By Faith

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

There's About to be a Breakthrough!

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

From Discouraged to Determined

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018

Open the Door

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Let It Go

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Going All In

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018

My Setback is a Setup

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

My Weakness Is A Weapon

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Remember Who You Are

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, May 27, 2018

The Power of Pentecost

Rev. Conner M. Davis
Sunday, May 20, 2018